Anne Of Green Gables Complete Collection 8 Story Tale Book Box Set LM.Montgomery

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

"It's delightful when your imaginations come true, isn't it?" From unwanted orphan to beloved wife and mother, the Anne of Green Gables series is the complete journey of 11-year-old Anne through a life even she never dreamed of.

This set includes all eight books in L. M. Montgomery's tale of literature's most famous redhead and her colourful imagination. An excellent introduction to classic literature and perfect for readers aged 9+.

The 8 Tales Collection Set Titles:

  • Anne of Green Gables
  • Anne of Avonlea
  • Anne of the island
  • Anne of Windy Poplars
  • Anne's house of dreams
  • Anne of Ingleside
  • Rainbow Valley
  • Rilla of Ingleside

Key Features:

  • Number of Books: 8 Tales
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author:
  • Lucy Maud Montgomery
  • Age: 9-14 Years
  • Publisher: Egmont
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1782264426
  • ISBN-13: 9781782264422
  • Product Dimensions: 13 x 10 x 18.5cm