Jacqueline Wilson Kids Collection Sleepovers Bad Girls Midnight Box Set 10 Books

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

From best selling author Jacqueline Wilson comes this 10 book set. Jacqueline Wilson has been one of the world’s best teen authors. Her lovable characters and funny stories are a delight to read. Her iconic style has meant she is one of the world’s bestselling authors. Included in this set are classics such as Sleepovers, Bad Girls, Secrets and much more. This set is ideal for children aged 9+ and is the perfect collection for any Jacqueline Wilson fan


  • Sleepovers
  • Bad girls
  • The Suitcase Kid
  • Clean Break
  • The Lottie Project
  • Midnight
  • The Illustrated Mum
  • Secrets
  • Cookie
  • The Bed and Breakfast Star

Key Features:

  • Number of Books: 10
  • Format: Paper Back
  • Author: Jacqueline Wilson
  • Age: 9-12
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0440871751
  • ISBN-13: 978-0440871750
  • Package Dimensions: 20.4 x 16.2 x 13.4 cm