My First Reading Library Usborne 50 Books Child Classic Collection Story Box Set

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

ntroduce your child to new worlds of knowledge with the My First Reading Library 50 Books Set. Each of the paperback books in this Early Readers set helps children learn to read easily by providing them with fascinating stories they will love. Usborne has published many classics, which share values that generations before have used to be successful. The sturdy storage box will help to preserve the content for years to come.

The first 22 books are taken from Usborne Very First Reading. With these your child takes the first steps in reading with your help, following the phonics methods used in school. The next 12 books are taken from Usborne First Reading Level One. These delightful and very short stories are for children to try reading themselves. 16 further books are takes from Usborne First Reading Level Two. These slightly longer stories will build stamina and reading confidence.

The Collections comes in 50 Story Books:

  • Usborne Very First Reading
    • Pirate Pat
    • Double Trouble
    • The Dressing Up Box
    • Captain Mac
    • A Bus For Miss Moss
    • The Perfect Pet
    • Dog Diary
    • Bad Jack Fox
    • Grizzle Bear Rock
    • The Magic Ring
    • The Queen Makes A Scene
    • A Fright In The Night
    • Stop That Cow!
    • The Deep Dark Woods
    • Moon Zoom
    • Run, Rabbit, Run!
    • Late Night At The Zoo
    • Wild School
    • The Circus Under The Sea
    • The Monster Diner
    • Knight Fright
    • Mr. Mystery
  • Usborne Reading Level One
    • Pirate Pat
    • Double Trouble
    • The Wish Fish
    • The Lion and The Mouse
    • King Midas and The Gold
    • The Sun and The Wind
    • The Fox and Crow
    • The Fox and The Stork
    • The Ant and The Grasshopper
    • Old Macdonald Had A Farm
    • The Three Wishes
    • Anansi And The Bag Of Wisdom
    • The Rabbits's Tale
    • The Greedy Dog
  • Usborne Reading Level Two
    • Doctor Foster Went To Gloucester
    • The Magic Melon
    • How Bear Lost His Tail
    • Little Miss Muffet
    • Old Mother Hubbard
    • One, Two, Buckle My Shoe
    • The Daydreamer
    • There Was A crooked Man
    • The Tortoise and The Eagle
    • King Donkey Ears
    • Clever Rabbit and The Wolves
    • The Old Woman Who Lives In A Shoe
    • How Elephants Lose Their Wings
    • The Genie In The Bottle
    • The Dragon and The Phoenix
    • Clever Rabbit and The Lion

Key Features:

  • Number of Books: 50
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author: Usborne
  • Age: 5-8 years
  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9781409570202
  • ISBN-13: 978-1409570202
  • Product Dimensions: 21 x 13.5 x 19.8 cm