Roald Dahl Classic Collection Witches BFG Matilda George Marve - 16 Book Box Set

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

This box set contains all your favourite stories by Roald Dahl, the best-loved of children's writers. Illustrated by Quentin Blake, one of the best-known and best-loved children's illustrators.

Includes: Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator, The Magic Finger, Danny the Champion of the World, The Giraffe and the Pelly and Me, Fantastic Mr Fox, Matilda, The Witches, The BFG, Esio Trot, The Twits, George's Marvellous Medicine, The Enormous Crocodile, Going Solo, Boy, Billy and the Minpins

Key Features:

  • Number of Books: 16
  • Format: Paper Back
  • Author: Roald Dahl
  • Age: 7+
  • Publisher: Penguin
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0140926992
  • ISBN-13: 9780140926996
  • Product Dimensions: 20.4 x 18.7 x 13.1 cm