The World of Peter Rabbit Complete Collection Original Tales 1-23 Books Box Set

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Beatrix Potter is regarded as one of the world's best-loved children's authors of all time. From her first book, The Tale of Peter Rabbit (1902) she went on to create a series of stories based around animal characters including Mrs Tiggy-winkle, Benjamin Bunny, Jemima Puddle-duck, Mr.Jeremy Fisher and Tom Kitten. Her humorous lively tales and beautiful illustrations have become a natural part of childhood.

This beautiful gift box contains all 23 original Peter Rabbit books by Beatrix Potter. Each unabridged tale is presented in its iconic white jacket and features a publisher's note describing how the story came to be. Each book is hardbacked with white slipcovers. To keep the collection safely together it comes with a cardboard storage box.

The 23 Tales Collection Set:

  • The Tale of Peter Rabbit
  • The Tale of Squirrel Nutkin
  • The Tailor of Gloucester
  • The Tale of Benjamin Bunny
  • The Tale of Two Bad Mice
  • The Tale of Mrs. Tiggy-Winkle
  • The Tale of The Pie and The Patty-Pan
  • The Tale of Mr. Jeremy Fisher
  • The Story of A Fierce Bad Rabbit
  • The Story of Miss Moppet
  • The Tale of Tom Kitten
  • The Tale of Jemima Puddle-Duck
  • The Tale of Samuel Whiskers or The Roly-Poly Pudding
  • The Tale of The Flopsy Bunnies
  • The Tale of Ginger and Pickles
  • The Tale of Mrs. Tittlemouse
  • The Tale of Timmy Tiptoes
  • The Tale of Mr. Tod
  • The Tale of Pigling Bland
  • Appley Dapply's Nursery Rhymes
  • The Tale of Johnny Town-Mouse
  • Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes
  • The Tale of Little Pig Robinson

Key Features:

  • Number of Books: 23 Tales
  • Format: Hardback Cover
  • Author: Beatrix Potter
  • Age: 3 - 6 years
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0723257639
  • ISBN-13: 978-0723257639
  • Product Dimensions: 33.4 x 16.8 x 13.7 cm