Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas Sturdy 8 Books The Complete Collection Box Set

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

Enter the realm. Unleash the darkness. Live the legend. Discover the worldwide phenomenon of the #1 New York Times-bestselling Throne of Glass series in this gorgeous 8-book box set!

In a land without magic, an assassin is summoned to the castle. She has no love for the vicious king who rules from his throne of glass, but she has not come to kill him. She has come to win her freedom. If she defeats twenty-three murderers, thieves, and warriors in a competition, she will be released from prison to serve as the King's Champion. Her name is Celaena Sardothien. As dark forces gather on the horizon - forces which threaten to destroy her entire world - Celaena must fight to protect everything she holds dear, thrusting her into the epic, heart-stopping fantasy series that turned #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas into a worldwide phenomenon. Fans new and old will dive into this gorgeous paperback box set that contains the entire series: The Assassin's Blade, Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, Empire of Storms, Tower of Dawn and the thrilling finale, Kingdom of Ash.

The 8 Books Set Collection:

  • Throne of Glass: The series begins with an introduction to Celaena Sardothien, a highly skilled assassin who is offered a chance at freedom by participating in a competition to become the King's Champion. As she navigates the deadly trials, Celaena discovers dark secrets that could change the fate of her kingdom.
  • Crown of Midnight: Celaena embraces her new role as the King's Champion but becomes entangled in a web of conspiracies. With her life and the lives of those she cares about on the line, she must make difficult choices and confront her haunted past.
  • Heir of Fire: Celaena embarks on a journey to the foreign land of Wendlyn, seeking answers about her heritage and the magic that runs through her veins. As she trains with powerful allies, she uncovers her true destiny and confronts a looming threat that could consume everything she loves.
  • Queen of Shadows: Returning to her homeland, Celaena vows to seek vengeance against those who have wronged her. But a war is brewing, and she must assemble a group of unlikely allies to fight against the forces of darkness and reclaim her kingdom.
  • Empire of Storms: Celaena's journey takes a new turn as she faces formidable enemies and discovers shocking truths about her ancestry. The battle for power intensifies, and she must rally her allies to save her world from destruction.
  • Tower of Dawn: In a spin-off tale, the focus shifts to Chaol Westfall, Celaena's loyal friend and former captain of the guard. Chaol travels to a distant empire to seek healing and aid for his paralyzed legs. There, he becomes entangled in a complex political game that may alter the course of the entire series.
  • Kingdom of Ash: As war engulfs the land, Celaena and her allies must gather all their strength and courage to face the ultimate battle against evil. Secrets are revealed, sacrifices are made, and the fate of the kingdom hangs in the balance.
  • The Assassin's Blade: This collection of novellas offers a series of prequel stories that delve into Celaena's past, chronicling her life as an assassin before the events of the main series.


  • Number of Books: 8
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author: Sarah J. Maas
  • Age: 16+
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1526650533
  • ISBN-13: 9781526650535
  • Package Dimensions: 20.3 x 13.2 x 30.5 cm


(No reviews yet) Write a Review