A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas Sturdy 5 Books Collection Box Set

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

All five of the Court of Thorns and Roses paperbacks in a gorgeous box set. Feyre is a huntress. The skin of a wolf would bring enough gold to feed her sisters for a month. But the life of a magical creature comes at a steep price, and Feyre has just killed the wrong wolf ... Follow Feyre's journey into the dangerous, alluring world of the Fae, where she will lose her heart, face her demons, and learn what she is truly capable of. Includes A Court of Thorns and Roses, A Court of Mist and Fury, A Court of Wings and Ruin, A Court of Frost and Starlight, and A Court of Silver Flames.

The 5 Books Set Collection:

  • A Court of Thorns and Roses: Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh.
  • A Court of Mist and Fury: Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court - but at a steep cost. Though she now has the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human, and it can't forget the terrible deeds she performed to save Tamlin's people.
  • A Court of Wings and Ruin: Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's manoeuvrings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit - and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her world as well.
  • A Court of Frost and Starlight: In this companion tale to the bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series, Feyre, Rhys and their friends are working to rebuild the Night Court and the vastly changed world beyond after the events of A Court of Wings and Ruin.
  • A Court of Silver Flames: Nesta Archeron has always been prickly - proud, swift to anger and slow to forgive. And since the war - since being made High Fae against her will - she's struggled to forget the horrors she endured and find a place for herself within the strange and deadly Night Court.


  • Number of Books: 5
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author: Sarah J. Maas
  • Age: Adult
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1526657074
  • ISBN-13: 9781526657077
  • Package Dimensions: 20.6 x 13.2 x 19.1 cm


(No reviews yet) Write a Review